This week I… #1

cette semaine j'ai... 1Follow me on Instagram

I sometimes spend entire weeks discovering new things and doing little things that would be difficult to include in a dedicated article but that are still worth talking about around here ! So I decided to upon up a new section where I’ll be sharing 5 of the little things that made my week awesome and that could actually make yours awesome too ! So here it is for this week ! Enjoy 🙂

cette semaine j'ai... amsterdamPic by Travel Me Happy

… Booked my trip to Amsterdam. It will be my very first time there ! Alban knows it pretty well as he lived in Holland for a few years though. So we are leaving for 4 days during May to discover that charming city. Joey will be with us of course, but also my step brother and his girlfriend to spend quality time all together, I can’t wait ! We booked an nice Air Bnb flat and I’m trying to plan the trip with the good spots from Travel Me Happy & from my friend Elodie but I’m very open if you know of any good places to see there , let me know !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... chez jean claudePic by Elodie & moi.

… Had lunch at Jean Claude, on  Vandamme street (Paris 14) with my friend Elodie ! It was a pleasant discovery in a nice Parisian neighborhood ! If you’re looking for a beautiful place with a laid back atmosphere that serves delicious french and seasonal cuisine, I’d definetely recommand it ! You can have a nice lunch at noon or have a few drinks around a plancha at night ! I ordered the veggie & light salad and their mint and chocolat pie, and it was delicious !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... pressday balsamik

… Discovered and adored the new AW16 Balsamik collection ! You’ll be finding lots of beautiful basic pieces at really fair prices, a selection of jumpers each one looking more comfy than the other, coats to die for in all different shapes and colors and a collection of perfect shoes (that looks like they’re the most comfortable ever…) ! And I left that press day with a beautiful scarf and tote bag for this summer, which is so awesome !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... bowl

… Yield to the bowl trend ! One of my new year’s resolution was to eat healthier and I kept on drooling over all of those colorful and delicious looking bowls on Instagram, so I ended up trying and I loved it ! I made mine with greek yoghurt, coconut sugar, half a kiwi, chia seeds and oatmeel, it was perfect ! I’ll be back with a few recipes if you want 🙂

separate

cette semaine j'ai... deadpool

…Finally watched Deadpool ! I’m a huge comic fan and I particularly love the Marvel universe, I love Deadpool’s character and couldn’t wait to see if the movie would hand out justice to the character. And I was so not disappointed ! Ryan Reynolds was absolutely perfect in this role (which is something I feared a lot as I don’t like him too much and HATED the movie Green Lantern), the movie is gory just like it should be, I laughed my ass off during the entire time and I did not get bored once (I get bored really easily watching movies), so it was a real success that I’d definetely recommand to anyone !

separate

xx lily

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cette semaine j’ai… #1

cette semaine j'ai... 1Suivez mon actu sur Instagram

J’ai parfois des semaines remplies de jolies découvertes et de petites choses qui ne peuvent pas forcément donner lieu à un article complet, mais méritent tout de même d’être mentionné par ici ! Du coup, j’ai décidé d’instaurer une nouvelle petite rubrique avec 5 petites choses qui ont égayé ma semaine et pourrait bien égayer la votre aussi ! Alors voila ce qui s’est passé dans ma petite vie cette semaine !

cette semaine j'ai... amsterdamPic by Travel Me Happy

… Booké mon voyage à Amsterdam. Une grande première pour moi ! Alban en revanche connait bien puisqu’il a vécu quelques temps aux Pays-Bas. Nous partons donc 4 jours mi-mai pour découvrir cette jolie ville, et Joey sera comme d’habitude de la partie, ainsi que mon beau-frère et sa copine. Nous avons reservé un petit Air BnB, et je m’abreuve des bonnes adresses de Travel Me Happy & de ma copine Elodie, mais je suis preneuse de tout vos bons plans !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... chez jean claudePic by Elodie & moi.

… Déjeuner Chez Jean Claude, rue Vandamme (Paris 14) avec ma copine Elodie ! Une jolie découverte dans un quartier sympa ! Au menu : de la cuisine française à base de produits de saisons, un superbe cadre et une ambiance décontractée. Pour un bon repas le midi ou quelques verres le soir autour d’une planche, je recommande vivement ! J’y ai pris la salade végé & light et la tarte menthe/chocolat, deux petites tueries que je valide à 100% !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... pressday balsamik

… Découvert et adoré la collection AW16 de Balsamik ! Vous retrouverez beaucoup de beaux basiques à prix tout doux dont une sélections de pull plus doudou les uns que les autres, des manteaux à tomber par terre et une collection de chaussures totalement dingues (et qui s’annoncent d’un confort sans égal…) ! Et pour ne rien gâcher, je suis repartie du press day avec un beau foulard et un super tote bag pour cet été, au top !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... bowl

… Succombé à la tendance bowl ! Une de mes résolutions cette année était de manger plus sain, et je bavais sur tout ces jolis bowl que je voyais sur Instagram. Alors j’ai testé, et approuvé ! J’y ai mis du yahourt à la grecque avec du sucre de coco, un demi kiwi, des graines de chia et des flocons d’avoine, un régal. Je vous prépare quelques recettes par ici !

separate

cette semaine j'ai... deadpool

…Enfin vu Deadpool ! En grande fan de comic et particulièrement de l’univers Marvel, j’adore le personnage de Deadpool et j’avais hâte de voir si le film rendrait justice au personnage. Et je n’ai pas été déçue ! Ryan Reynolds est parfait dans ce rôle (j’avais très peur car j’ai détesté Green Lantern), le film est gore comme il faut, on rigole vraiment bien et on ne s’ennuie pas une seconde, bref un vrai succès !

separate

xx lily

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>