Instagram Love #2 | Brands

patchwork-instagram-brands

If you remember well, I created a new section around here where I share some of my favorite Instagram accounts each time on a particular theme. I started this with a selection of Lifestyle accounts that you liked 🙂
Today, I’m back with that section with a selection of best brands accounts, always more and more present on Instagram and for which talented community managers get overly creative to bring some fun new content everyday for their potential clients. It’s an endless source of inspiration and a nice way to discovers cool things for us fashion lovers 😉

separate

urbanoutfitters

*
@urbanoutfitters

Urban Outfitters is kind of THE brand where you’re sure you’ll find nice and unusual things, so their Instagram account is obviously following that path. Full of feel good pictures from trips across the world, rooms decorated in the sickest boho spirit, many shoes, lovely necklaces… So pretty much everything we love ! The only problem is that you end up wanting to buy everything !

Their E-Shop
*separate

gap

*
@gap

Gap is the american brand everyone everywhere knows, and they have a lovely Instagram account : it’s a happy mix of flatlay pictures with outfit ideas for boys and girls and beautiful pictures shared from other Instagrammers wearing the brand and that we usually are happy to discover. Overall, it’s a lovely colorful and aesthetic account that you will enjoy looking at.

Their E-Shop
*separate

brandy*
@brandymelvilleusa

To me, Brandy & Melville represents the ideal brand for vintage like basics that are both really cool and pretty cheap. Their Instagram account is a real gold mine if you are looking for good mood pictures filled with lovely fresh and smily girls that instantly make you want to call out all of your girlfriends for a special day out of adventures, just between girls, just between good friends !

Their E-Shop
*separate

stories*
@andotherstories

And Other Stories is the last comer from the H&M group, way more refined and graphic than its “brothers” (if I may say) Monki or Weekday. Their Instagram account is one of my all time favorite : it’s one of the most creative account you’ll find, it’s playful and completely reflects the spirit of the brand : graphic, colorful, fun yet very clean, they also show some backstage ! A must follow !

Their E-Shop
*separate

sezane

*
@sezane

Lovely Morgane Sezalory’s brand is probably one of the fastest growing french brand right now and their Instagram account is absolutely unavoidable for every fashion lover. You’ll find backstage steps of creation and pieces from the upcoming collections : perfect for spotting the pieces you’ll buy when they’re out ! All of this enhanced by the beautiful lookbook pictures, it’s perfection !

Their E-Shop
*separate

* danielwellington
@danielwellingtonwatches

Probably THE watch brand everyone knows and loves right now, and it’s not for nothing : classical and timeless, you can’t get tired of seeing these beautiful and cleanly designed watches. So when these lovelies are being sublimed by the extremely creative pictures of talented Instagrammers, it’s impossible to say no ! And it’s the best way to find some of the best personnal accounts from IG !

Their E-Shop
*separate

freepeople*
@freepeople

I don’t think you will ever be able to find someone with a boho style that doesn’t know this brand of lovely pieces that reflects its philosophy : liberty. And their Instagram account is in line with that philosophy. Wide spaces, cowboy hats, sunsets, leather, jeans, flower prints and a few yoga poses on sandy beaches is what you’ll find. Something to make all the free spirits dream about !

Their E-Shop
*separate

* petitbateau
@petitbateau

French brand Petit Bateau has the most playfull and poetical account. It’s very well organized, full of pictures that are both very creative and full of gentleness. My favorite part about this account are the adorable pictures of kids overflowing with happiness and tenderness : so cute ! A quality and very stripy poetical universe that I feel everyone should follow 🙂

Their E-Shop
*separate

lackofcolor*
@lackofcoloraus

If you are addicted to hats, you absolutely must follow Lack of Color’s account, an australian brands that actually makes the coolest collection of hats you’ll ever see. Kind of like Free People or Brandy’s IG accouts, they use the wonderful pictures of other Instagrammers most of the time, the whole of it keeping a lovely boho feel and makes you crave for some travels… and some hats !

Their E-Shop
*separate

This second edition is over, I hope that you liked it and that you discovered many beautiful accounts ! Don’t forget to go and visit my Instagram account for more pictures and backstage, and feel free to tell me all about your favorites IG accounts, for I’m always looking for new accounts to discover ! Have a lovely weekend guys !

xx lily

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

2 Comments

  1. prettylittletruth Thursday August 13th, 2015

    J’adore celui de Sezane et & Other Stories aussi 🙂

    Reply
  2. deltreylicious Thursday August 13th, 2015

    Très sympa !
    Deltreylicious

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Instagram Pic et Pic et Colégram #2 | Brands

patchwork-instagram-brands

Si vous vous souvenez bien, il y a quelques temps j’ai débuté par ici une rubrique consacré à mes comptes Instagram favoris à chaque fois sur un thème bien défini. J’avais donc commencé avec une sélection de compte Lifestyle qui vous avait bien plu.
Aujourd’hui, cette rubrique revient avec une sélection des meilleurs comptes de marques, toujours plus présentes sur Instagram et pour lesquelles les community manager de talents débordent d’imagination pour apporter toujours plus de contenu sympathique à leurs potentiels clients. Une source d’inspiration sans limite et souvent de très belles découvertes pour les fans de mode que nous sommes supposé être ;)

separate

urbanoutfitters

*
@urbanoutfitters

Urban Outfitters, c’est un peu THE marque pour les jolies trouvailles qui sortent un peu du lot, alors forcément, leur compte Instagram est dans la même idée. Des photos feel good de voyage, des pièces décorées dans un esprit boho totalement dingue, des chaussures, des bijoux… Bref, tout ce qu’on aime. Le seul problème, c’est qu’on finit par vouloir tout acheter !

Le E-Shop
*separate

gap

*
@gap

Gap, la marque américaine qu’on a plus à présenter tient aussi un joli compte Instagram : Joyeux mélange de photo flatlay proposant des idées de tenues pour les garçons et les filles et de partage de photos d’autres Instagrammeur portant la marque et qu’on prend plaisir à découvrir par la suite, l’ensemble est coloré, esthétique et vraiment très agréable à regarder.

Le E-Shop
*separate

brandy*
@brandymelvilleusa

Brandy & Melville est une marque très connues aux US, un peu moins un France. Pour moi, c’est la marque de basiques à l’esprit vintage à la fois joli et pas cher par excellence. Leur compte Instagram est une vraie mine d’or de photos remplies de bonne humeur et de jolies filles super fraiches et souriantes qui donnent envie d’appeler ses copines pour une virée entre filles !

Le E-Shop
*separate

stories*
@andotherstories

And Other Stories, c’est le dernier venu du groupe H&M, plus pointu et graphique que ses camarades Monki ou Weekday. Leur compte Instagram est un véritable coup de coeur. Probablement le plus  créatif de tous, il est vraiment ludique et totalement à l’image de la marque : graphique, coloré, fun et clean à la fois, il nous montre également les coulisses de la marque. Un compte à suivre absolument.

Le E-Shop
*separate

sezane

*
@sezane

La marque de Morgane Sezalory est probablement la plus en vogue en ce moment, et le compte Instagram est un vrai incontournable. On y retrouve des backstage des étapes de création mais aussi des avant-gouts des futurs capsules : le bon plan pour repérer à l’avance ce sur quoi on va craquer ! Le tout sublimé par les toujours très belles photos du lookbook, le TOP !

Le E-Shop
*separate

* danielwellington
@danielwellingtonwatches

Probablement LA marque de montre du moment, est ce n’est pas pour rien. Classiques et intemporelles, on ne se lasse pas de voir les lignes épurées de ses jolies montres. Alors quand elles sont sublimées par les photos toujours plus créatives des talentueux Instagrammeurs fidèles à la marque, impossible de dire non ! Un vrai coffre au trésor de comptes personnels à découvrir !

Le E-Shop
*separate

freepeople*
@freepeople

Il n’y a pas une personne au style boho qui ne connaissent pas cette marque aux pièces folles qui reflètent leur philosophie : la liberté. Le compte Instagram de la marque est dans cette lignée. Au programme : grands espaces, chapeaux de cowboy, coucher de soleil, cuirs, jeans, imprimés fleuris et quelques poses de yoga au bord de l’eau. De quoi faire rêver les esprits libres !

Le E-Shop
*separate

* petitbateau
@petitbateau

Petit Bateau, c’est le compte Instagram ludique et poétique par excellence. Très bien pensé, il regorge de photos à la fois créatives et toutes pleines de douceurs. Ce que je préfère dans ce compte : les adorables photos de bambins qui débordent de tendresses et de bonne humeur !  Un véritable univers poétique de qualité et tout en rayures que j’estime à ne pas manquer !

Le E-Shop
*separate

lackofcolor*
@lackofcoloraus

Un compte à suivre pour les accros du chapeaux : celui de la marque australienne Lack Of Color, qui fait la collection de chapeaux la plus cool de la galaxie. Dans l’esprit des comptes de Free People ou de Brandy, les sublimes photos d’ Instagrammeurs sont utilisés, dans un esprit toujours très boho qui donne de sérieuses envies de voyages… et de chapeaux !

Le E-Shop
*separate

Cette seconde édition est terminée, j’espère que ça vous a plu et que vous avez pu faire de belles découvertes ! N’hésitez pas à aller visiter mon compte Instagram pour plus de photos et d’avant première, ainsi qu’à me proposer vos comptes favoris, je suis toujours à la recherche de belles nouveautés ! Des bisous les poulettes, et passez un excellent week-end du 15 aout :)

xx lily

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

2 Comments

  1. prettylittletruth jeudi 13 août 2015

    J’adore celui de Sezane et & Other Stories aussi :)

    Répondre
  2. deltreylicious jeudi 13 août 2015

    Très sympa !
    Deltreylicious

    Répondre

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>