Instagram Love #4 | Travel

instagram voyages

We are officially in June, so I guess we can definetely say that summer is just around the corner now, and that feels awesome !
For the occasion, I decided to put up a selection of 9 of my favorites Instagram travel accounts, held by world explorers sharing their best photographs just for you. Just in time for you to take a large dose of inspo and settle your future vacations around the world maybe, or just to escape from your daily routine by scrolling through all of these dreamy pictures.

separate

instagram voyages lilyrose

*
@lilyrose

Strasbourg based girl with a massive thirst for adventure, Lily Rose brings us with her into her peregrinations all around the world by sharing her stunning photography. Of her unique eye for details, lights and perspectives, a friend of ours Amélia once told me  : “I can be right next to her, taking a picture at the exact same time as she does, but her picture will always look better.”

Her Blog
*separate

instagram voyages helloemilie

*
@helloemilie

Kenya, Australia, Jordania, United States from East to West coast, Cambodia, New Zeland or Indonesia even, photographer and globetrotter Emilie takes us on her adventures through her amazing pictures. Playing with the softness of natural lights, her photographs have that “wanderlust” kind of feeling that just makes you thirsty for wide-open spaces  and gorgeous discoveries.

Her Website
*separate

instagram voyages searchingfortomorrow*
@searchingfortomorrow

Nathan and Kitty are a young and cute couple from England, spending their free time exploring the green lands of british archipelago with their lovely dog Florrie, and sharing their best pictures on their Instagram account. There you’ll find misty coasts, national parks, wildlife fauna and flowery cottages standing along for us to discover another lovely side of Great Britain.

Their Website
*separate

instagram voyages sunrise_over_sea*
@sunrise_over_sea

Here’s another couple of young explorers, but this time they’re from France, from the South West more exactly, where Carole and Vincent explore the beautiful coasts of the Landes and share soft snaps on their Instagram account where simplicity reigns.  “Clean & simple” are the words that best describe their immaculate universe, where they also share pics of their home decor, worthy of a Pinterest board.

Their Website
*separate

instagram voyages burnmebaby

*
@burnmebaby

Well obviously you can say that travelling is better together, since it’s another couple of travellers that is behind Burn Me Baby. Antoine and Lea, two french travel bloggers based in Loire Valley, unveil the wonders of their gorgeous region but also of their numerous travels across the world, from Marrakech to Salt Lake City going through Amsterdam, Milan or Santo Domingo…

Their Blog
*separate

* instagram voyages huseyintaskin
@huseyintaskin

Super talented photographer from Turkey, Huseyin captures the thousands wonders his country has to offer like no one else. Beyond simple photo reports, each of his photographs are true pieces of art, looking almost unreal – even though they are all real –  exposed on his account and showing us the life in turkish countryside. It is by far one of my very favorite Instagram account.

His Website
*separate

instagram voyages nicolaslequere*
@nicolaslequere

Nicolas is a Parisian guy who likes travelling and taking pictures and combines his two passions on his Instagram account, that deserves so much more love by the way… Regularly supplied with all of his best travel photographs, Nicolas takes us through his account into a real photo report upon the 5 continents. You will surely feel the need to travel too after seeing his account !

His Tumblr
*separate

* instagram voyages _epicspence
@_epicspence

Photographer and video maker based in sunny California, Spencer documents his californian excursions and occasionnal travels through the lense of his camera… and his drone, resulting in unique and breathtaking aerial views, sometimes even in movement for an even more unbelievable result. This account sure will make you want to go out on an adventure !

His Website
*separate

instagram voyages somewhereinscotland*
@somewhereinscotland

No need to have visited Scotland to know that it’s probably one of the countries that has the most breathtaking landscapes. And if you’re sensitive to it, then this account entirely dedicated to the small United Kingdom country is definetely for you ! Here, no personification, this account is only about the wild landscapes that will instantly make you want to visit, or maybe even come back.

#somewhereinscotland
*separate

I hope you liked that special travel edition and that it will inspire you somehow, I also hope I made you discover a few lovely accounts you’ll maybe add to your feed !
You can also find the previous editions dedicated to Lifestyle, Brands and Pets accounts.
Feel free to tell me all about your personnal favorite accounts, since I’m always looking for new gems ! You can also go visit my Instagram account for more pictures 😉

xx lily

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Instagram Pic et Pic et Colégram #4 | Voyage

instagram voyages

Nous sommes officiellement en Juin, ça y est, l’été approche à grands pas, malgré la météo qui voudrait nous faire croire à l’automne.
Pour l’occasion, je vous ai donc concocté une petite sélection de mes 9 comptes Instagram de voyage favoris, tenus par des explorateurs des 4 coins du monde partageant tous leurs plus beaux clichés. Juste à temps pour prendre sa dose d’inspiration et préparer ses futures voyages autour du monde, ou tout simplement pour s’échapper du train train quotidien et rêver devant de magnifiques photos.

separate

instagram voyages lilyrose

*
@lilyrose

Strasbourgeoise à la soif d’aventure débordante, Lily Rose nous emmène dans ses pérégrinations autour du monde avec ses clichés toujours plus époustouflant. De son oeil unique pour les détails, les lumières et les perspectives, Amélia m’a dit une fois : « Je peux prendre une photo au même endroit et au même moment qu’elle, ma photo sera toujours moins bien que la sienne ».

Son Blog
*separate

instagram voyages helloemilie

*
@helloemilie

Kenya, Australie, Jordanie, États-Unis d’Est en Ouest, Cambodge, Nouvelle Zélande ou encore Indonésie, la globetrotteuse et photographe Emilie nous emmène en image dans ses excursions aux 4 coins du monde. Jouant sur la douceur des lumières naturelles, ses clichés à l’esprit « wanderlust » donnent soif de grands espaces et de découvertes en tout genre.

Son Site
*separate

instagram voyages searchingfortomorrow*
@searchingfortomorrow

Jeune couple originaire d’Angleterre, Nathan et Kitty passent leur temps libre à explorer les vertes contrées de l’archipel Britannique en compagnie de leur chien Florrie et partagent leurs plus beaux clichés sur leur compte. Ici côtes embrumées, parc nationaux, faune sauvage et cottages fleuris se côtoient pour nous faire découvrir une toute autre image du Royaume-Uni.

Leur Site
*separate

instagram voyages sunrise_over_sea*
@sunrise_over_sea

Encore un jeune couple d’explorateurs, mais cette fois-ci bien de chez nous : venus tout droit du Sud Ouest, Carole et Vincent explorent les côtes landaises et postent les doux clichés sur leur compte Instagram où la simplicité règne en maitre. « Épuré » est le mot qui convient le mieux à leur univers immaculé qu’ils partagent également avec des photos de leur intérieur à la déco digne de Pinterest.

Leur Site
*separate

instagram voyages burnmebaby

*
@burnmebaby

Visiblement, à deux c’est mieux puisque c’est encore un couple de voyageurs qui se cache derrière le compte de Burn Me Baby. Les deux français Antoine et Léa, blogueurs voyage basés dans la Vallée de la Loire, dévoilent leur jolie région mais aussi leurs vacances de rêve aux 4 coins de la planète, de Marrakech à Salt Lake City en passant par Amsterdam, Milan ou encore Saint Domingue…

Leur Blog
*separate

* instagram voyages huseyintaskin
@huseyintaskin

Photographe de talent venu de Turquie, Huseyin capture les milles et une merveilles que lui offre son pays comme personne. Au delà de la simple photo de reportage, ce sont de véritables œuvres artistiques à la limite du réel – et pourtant bien vraies – qui s’affichent sur son compte et relatent de la vie dans les campagnes turques. De très loin l’un de mes comptes Instagram favoris.

Son Site
*separate

instagram voyages nicolaslequere*
@nicolaslequere

Nicolas est un parisien aimant les voyages et la photo, combinant ses deux passions sur son compte Instagram ,qui d’ailleurs mériterait une plus grande notoriété… Alimenté régulièrement par ses plus beaux clichés de voyages, Nicolas nous emmène avec son compte dans un véritable reportage photo sur les cinq continents et nous donne envie de voyager à notre tour.

Son Tumblr
*separate

* instagram voyages _epicspence
@_epicspence

Photographe et vidéaste basé en Californie, Spencer documente ses excursions californiennes et ses occasionnels voyages à travers l’objectif de son appareil photo, mais aussi celui de son drone. En résulte des vues aériennes uniques et époustouflantes, parfois même en mouvement pour un résultat encore plus incroyable. Un compte qui donne envie de partir à l’aventure.

Son Site
*separate

instagram voyages somewhereinscotland*
@somewhereinscotland

Pas besoin d’avoir visité l’Écosse pour savoir que ce pays offre un des plus beaux paysages du monde. Et si vous y êtes sensible, ce compte dédié entièrement au petit pays du Royaume Unis, est fait pour vous !  Ici, pas de personnification, l’accent est mis uniquement sur les paysages rudes et sauvages qui vous donneront irrépressiblement envie d’y venir, voire même  d’y revenir.

#somewhereinscotland
*separate

J’espère que cette édition spéciale voyage vous aura plu et vous aura inspiré, j’espère également que vous avez découvert quelques jolis comptes à ajouter à votre feed !
Retrouvez également les éditions précédentes dédiées aux comptes Lifestyle, de Marques et d’Animaux.
Enfin n’hésitez pas à me proposer vos comptes favoris, je suis toujours à la recherche de belles nouveautés ! Sinon, vous pouvez aussi aller visiter mon compte Instagram pour toujours plus de photos ;)

xx lily

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>