Spring Smoothie | Strawberry & Banana

Spring Smoothie Fraise Banane

The month of May has always meant strawberry season to me. I love this fruit so much, it’s like a synonym of the beginning of a warmer weather, of summer, of holidays… Everything I love in life !
Last year at the same time I shared my very famous strawberry salad recipe with you, which is one of my all time favorite ! This year, I decided to share a new recipe with you to celebrate strawberry season, and it’s a smoothie ! I call it my Spring Smoothie, both fresh and nourishing, especially made for spring and the first heat of the year, perfect for a snack or a light & detox lunch !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Voyou.

voyou

Ankles out, light jacket on my shoulders and sunnies on my nose : I guess we can definetely say that summer is coming ! And it was high freaking time ! I was really starting to miss light and cool outfits… I’m the kind of gal that gets really bored of winter jumper really fast… But let’s not jinx it though… That’s probably why I decided to start easy with an almost all black outfit, even though I really love clear or white outfits in the summer ! My Voyou (means “bandit” in French) t-shirt, always very successful and my new favorite pants with its perfect cut, my favorite Zara jacket and its gorgeous color and last but no least, my new perfect derbies from… Balsamik ! Yet again ! But if you’re looking for pretty little shoes in that style, I would defintely recommand them : they’re extra light, super comfy (even for a girl who always heart when not wearing sneakers…), and their classic style is perfectly twisted by their white sole !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

This week I… #2

cette semaine instagramFollow me on Instagram

The more I think about it and the more I like that new section I opened here last week where I share with you 5 things that happened during my week that actually made it better, so here is the second one, hoping you’ll discover a few things there !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 39

Spring Smoothie | Fraise & Banane

smoothie-fb3

Le mois de mai à toujours été synonyme de fraises pour moi. Je suis trop fan de ce fruit qui annonce l’arrivée du beau temps, de l’été et des vacances ! D’ailleurs, l’année dernière à la même période, je vous avez partagé la recette de ma fameuse « salade » de fraise, une de mes favorites !
Cette année pour célébrer l’arrivée des fraises, je vous partage une nouvelle recette, mais de smoothie cette fois-ci ! Un Spring Smoothie à la fois frais et nourrissant, spécialement conçu pour le printemps et les premières chaleurs, pour un encas ou un déjeuner detox ! 

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Voyou.

voyou

Cheville à l’air libre, petite veste légère et lunettes de soleil sur le nez : je pense qu’on peut définitivement dire qu’on se rapproche de plus en plus des très beaux jours ! Et il était temps ! Les looks plus légers commençaient sincèrement à me manquer, moi qui tourne vite en rond dans mes gros pulls d’hiver. Mais ne parlons pas trop vite… D’ailleurs, moi qui suis une adepte du blanc quant il fait beau, j’ai préféré ne pas trop me mouiller avec ce presque total look noir : mon t-shirt « Voyou », qui à toujours beaucoup de succès et dont les vieux de la vieille se souviendront, mon nouveau pantalon chouchou et sa coupe au top pour un look sporty mais pas trop, ma fidèle veste Zara à la couleur idéale et surtout surtout, mes nouvelles petites derbies trop parfaites signées… Balsamik ! Encore ! Mais si vous cherchez de jolies petites chaussures de ce style, je ne peux que vous les conseiller : ultra légère, très confortable même pour une grande sensible des pieds comme moi, et dont le style classique mais pas trop avec la semelle blanche fait toujours son petit effet !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Cette semaine j’ai… #2

cette semaine instagramSuivez mon actu sur Instagram

Plus j’y pense et plus j’apprécie cette petite rubrique lancée la semaine dernière qui à pour but de partager avec vous les 5 petites choses qui ont fait que ma semaine a été plus douce, alors voila aujourd’hui la deuxième, en espérant vous faire faire quelques découvertes !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 39