Guilty.

guilty

Since I’ve discovered the brand of french designers Leon & Harper like 3 or 4 years ago, they’ve become one of my all time favorite brands. So when I learned that they were going to collaborate with Monoprix, I just went crazy for that news. On the very first day I rushed to my local store to get what I had spotted on the lookbook and while almost everything was already sold out (I’m not the kind to wake up early) I still got to find my crush : this awesome breton stripe shirt with “Guilty” embroidered on it. I also bought that super cool cardigan that I never even saw on the lookbook but ended up being one of my favorite ones. Also, Leon & Harper usually make the very best of cardigans so I was so happy to get this one. Since then I keep wearing them all the time and couldn’t wait to show you guys, I hope you’ll like the outfit !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Into The Woods…

bois balsamik

Amongst all the little things that make being a dog parent really awesome, I’d consider the (at least) weekly walk in the countryside, or in the woods, one of the top reasons ! So of course it’s always better when it’s sunny than when it’s pourring rain, but I always take great pleasure walking my dog in the woods. I’ve been a Parisian forever and I consider myself a real city gal but I absolutely need my dose of green spaces regularly. So since Joey has become a part of the family, I enjoy every occasion to leave the city and go trudging with my pup in the woods. And who says trudging also says wearing the appropriate gear, comfy and not too fragile. Thanks to Balsamik, I found my new perfect walkabout friend : these cargo pants so light and comfortable, camouflage-ish and oh so perfect for a casual outlook that doesn’t make you look like a sunday wreck. And what better way to show you these pants than in action in the woods ?! There it is !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Pink.

rose

When I started editing those pics we took on friday with my friend Elodie I realised I had never shot an outfit with this pastel pink jumper although it’s been one of my favorite ever since I got it over a year ago, you’ve probably seen it over on my Instagram account. I probably even wore it with all of my wardrobe since then but never when I got to shoot an outfit…
Since I realised that, I pretty much have thousands of ideas featuring this lovely pink sweater so get ready to see it some more around here. I find it so inspiring with its sweet color and soft knitting…
It’s funny though because I would have never imagined loving a pink clothes so much, as I am far from being a girly girl… And yet… The worst part about this is that here I am actually wearing socks with pink hearts on… That pretty much takes the cake ! It’s proof you can never say never 😉

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3 4

Guilty.

guilty

Depuis que j’ai découvert Leon & Harper il y a 3/4 ans, c’est devenu ma marque référence, mes petits chouchous de la planète mode parisienne. Alors quand j’ai appris qu’ils étaient les heureux élus de la collab annuelle de Monoprix, je suis juste devenue hystérique. Dès le premier jour, j’ai couru dans mon Monoprix pour m’offrir quelques pièces repérées en lookbook. Forcément, beaucoup de choses étaient déjà sold out (je ne suis pas une lève tôt !), mais j’ai pu trouver ma pièce coup de coeur : ce t-shirt marinière brodé « Guilty ». J’ai aussi ajouté à mon panier ce très joli petit gilet que je n’avais même pas repéré au préalable mais qui est absolument parfait. D’ailleurs, le gilet étant MA pièce préféré chez Leon & Harper, j’étais ravie de trouver celui la à un prix plus abordable. Depuis, je ne les quitte plus et j’avais si hâte de pouvoir vous les montrer par ici, j’espère que le look vous plaira 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Promenons Nous Dans Les Bois…

bois balsamik

Parmi les petites joies du quotidien de tout bon propriétaire d’un toutou, il y a évidemment la sortie (au moins) hebdomadaire à la campagne, ou en l’occurrence dans les bois. C’est toujours plus rigolo quand il fait beau que quand il pleut, certes, mais c’est pour moi toujours un grand plaisir. Parisienne depuis toujours, je me considère comme une vraie citadine mais j’ai besoin de ma dose de verdure régulière. Alors depuis que j’ai Joey, je me régale à l’idée d’aller crapahuter dans les sous bois le weekend venu.Et qui dit crapahuter dit bien sûr tenue de circonstance, bien confortable et pas trop salissante. Grâce à Balsamik, j’ai trouvé mon nouveau meilleur compagnon de promenade : ce petit pantalon cargo tout léger et très confortable, un brin camouflage et parfait pour une tenue casual qui ne fasse pas trop « loque du dimanche ». Alors quoi de mieux pour vous le présenter qu’en action dans une forêt versaillaise (chic jusqu’au bout) ?!

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Rose.

rose

C’est rigolo mais en retouchant les photos de ce look prisent vendredi par ma copine Elodie, je me suis rendue compte que je ne vous avais jamais montré ce petit pull rose pastel par ici. Pourtant il fait parti de mes grands favoris depuis un an maintenant, vous l’avez même vu assez régulièrement sur Instagram, et j’ai du l’étrenner a toutes les sauces depuis, mais jamais au moment de shooter…
Depuis ce flash éclair, j’ai des milliards d’envie de shoot avec ce petit pull rose, et même si il a plus d’un an maintenant, vous risquez de le revoir par ici d’ici peu. Il est si inspirant avec sa joli couleur et sa maille toute douce.
C’est d’autant plus rigolo car je n’aurais jamais imaginé tant aimer un vêtement rose, moi qui ne suis pas fifille pour un sous. Et pourtant… Le pire, c’est que je le porte ici avec des chaussettes roses avec des coeurs… Un comble pour moi… Comme quoi, ne jamais dire jamais 😉

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3 4