Sisley.

sisley fashion combi

A few weeks ago I was invited to discover a brand I had never heard of before, Sisley.
I see you guys coming like “How can you not know Sisley, it’s a pretty famous brand, are you sure you’re a real blogger ?!”
Yeah, well no, I am not talking about the famous beauty brand that I obviously knew before, but I am talking indeed of an eponymous (& absolutely awesome) fashion brand, that I got the chance to discover during an evening at their Parisian store.
During that evening I fell utterly in love with that tencel jumpsuit, so soft and so cool. It’s absolutely perfect : comfy and well cut, I love the little details and military outlook. I hesitated on the color quite a bit because it was also available in khaki green, but that dark grey just did it for me. I hope you’ll like it as much as I do, along with that very black outfit !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Instagram Love #2 | Brands

patchwork-instagram-brands

If you remember well, I created a new section around here where I share some of my favorite Instagram accounts each time on a particular theme. I started this with a selection of Lifestyle accounts that you liked 🙂
Today, I’m back with that section with a selection of best brands accounts, always more and more present on Instagram and for which talented community managers get overly creative to bring some fun new content everyday for their potential clients. It’s an endless source of inspiration and a nice way to discovers cool things for us fashion lovers 😉

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Sisley.

sisley fashion combi

Il y a quelques semaines, j’ai été invitée à découvrir une jolie marque jusqu’alors inconnue au bataillon, j’ai nommé Sisley.
Alors je vous vois venir toute en mode « bah si, Sisley c’est quand même hyper connu non, d’où tu sors la blogueuse en carton la ?! »
Eh bah non, je vous arrête tout de suite mesdemoiselles, je ne vous parle pas ici de la fameuse marque de beauté que je connais évidemment, mais bien d’une marque de vêtements éponyme tout à fait canon, que j’ai donc eu la chance de pouvoir découvrir dans leur boutique parisienne de la rue Montmartre.
Pendant cette soirée je suis tombée en amour total pour cette combinaison en tencel toute douce, et j’ai pu repartir avec pour mon plus grand bonheur.
Elle est parfaite : confortable et bien coupée, j’adore son côté un poil militaire et tout ses petits détails. J’ai longtemps hésité sur la couleur, car elle existait aussi en khaki, mais ce gris sombre tirant très légèrement sur le bleu aura eu raison de moi. J’espère qu’elle vous plaira autant qu’a moi dans ce petit look noir de noir ;)

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Instagram Pic et Pic et Colégram #2 | Brands

patchwork-instagram-brands

Si vous vous souvenez bien, il y a quelques temps j’ai débuté par ici une rubrique consacré à mes comptes Instagram favoris à chaque fois sur un thème bien défini. J’avais donc commencé avec une sélection de compte Lifestyle qui vous avait bien plu.
Aujourd’hui, cette rubrique revient avec une sélection des meilleurs comptes de marques, toujours plus présentes sur Instagram et pour lesquelles les community manager de talents débordent d’imagination pour apporter toujours plus de contenu sympathique à leurs potentiels clients. Une source d’inspiration sans limite et souvent de très belles découvertes pour les fans de mode que nous sommes supposé être ;)

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !