Sisley.

sisley fashion combi

A few weeks ago I was invited to discover a brand I had never heard of before, Sisley.
I see you guys coming like “How can you not know Sisley, it’s a pretty famous brand, are you sure you’re a real blogger ?!”
Yeah, well no, I am not talking about the famous beauty brand that I obviously knew before, but I am talking indeed of an eponymous (& absolutely awesome) fashion brand, that I got the chance to discover during an evening at their Parisian store.
During that evening I fell utterly in love with that tencel jumpsuit, so soft and so cool. It’s absolutely perfect : comfy and well cut, I love the little details and military outlook. I hesitated on the color quite a bit because it was also available in khaki green, but that dark grey just did it for me. I hope you’ll like it as much as I do, along with that very black outfit !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Seasons…

y a plus de saison

First of all, I’m sorry for not keeping my promise and forgetting about you during my vacations. I was able to hold it for the first week but I must admit my post-Amsterdam week was a bit busy and I wasn’t able to keep up with my engagements here, I hope you’re not mad at me for this !
Let’s just say it was all for the purpose of a better come back here today, with a “seasonal” outfit, even though I must admit I actually hesitated posting it today because it’s raining so much right now in Paris you’d find it hard to believe we’re almost in June… Seasons are not what they used to be I guess…
But the thing is I have no other outfits to share with you, or at least none involving knits and mittens, so I guess we’ll just have to comfort ourselves thinking this one might actually inspire us for the upcoming September, if we’re lucky !
But c’mon, let’s stay optimistic and cross our fingers real tight for our toes which are starting to rot at the very bottom of our woolen socks, and hope for better weeks to come !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Voyou.

voyou

Ankles out, light jacket on my shoulders and sunnies on my nose : I guess we can definetely say that summer is coming ! And it was high freaking time ! I was really starting to miss light and cool outfits… I’m the kind of gal that gets really bored of winter jumper really fast… But let’s not jinx it though… That’s probably why I decided to start easy with an almost all black outfit, even though I really love clear or white outfits in the summer ! My Voyou (means “bandit” in French) t-shirt, always very successful and my new favorite pants with its perfect cut, my favorite Zara jacket and its gorgeous color and last but no least, my new perfect derbies from… Balsamik ! Yet again ! But if you’re looking for pretty little shoes in that style, I would defintely recommand them : they’re extra light, super comfy (even for a girl who always heart when not wearing sneakers…), and their classic style is perfectly twisted by their white sole !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3 4

Sisley.

sisley fashion combi

Il y a quelques semaines, j’ai été invitée à découvrir une jolie marque jusqu’alors inconnue au bataillon, j’ai nommé Sisley.
Alors je vous vois venir toute en mode « bah si, Sisley c’est quand même hyper connu non, d’où tu sors la blogueuse en carton la ?! »
Eh bah non, je vous arrête tout de suite mesdemoiselles, je ne vous parle pas ici de la fameuse marque de beauté que je connais évidemment, mais bien d’une marque de vêtements éponyme tout à fait canon, que j’ai donc eu la chance de pouvoir découvrir dans leur boutique parisienne de la rue Montmartre.
Pendant cette soirée je suis tombée en amour total pour cette combinaison en tencel toute douce, et j’ai pu repartir avec pour mon plus grand bonheur.
Elle est parfaite : confortable et bien coupée, j’adore son côté un poil militaire et tout ses petits détails. J’ai longtemps hésité sur la couleur, car elle existait aussi en khaki, mais ce gris sombre tirant très légèrement sur le bleu aura eu raison de moi. J’espère qu’elle vous plaira autant qu’a moi dans ce petit look noir de noir ;)

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Y a plus de saison…

y a plus de saison

Premièrement, désolée de ne pas avoir tenu ma promesse de ne pas vous oublier pendant mes vacances. J’ai réussi à tenir la première semaine avec mes deux articles hebdo, mais la semaine post-Amsterdam a été un peu plus chargée pour moi et je n’ai pas pu tenir mes engagements, j’espère que vous ne m’en voulez pas trop !
Disons que c’est pour mieux revenir aujourd’hui avec un look qu’on pourrait dire « de saison » en temps normal, mais que j’ai carrément hésité à vous publier tant il n’est pas d’actualité avec les seaux d’eau qui nous tombent sur la tronche depuis 3 jours… Y a plus de saison, ma bonne dame…
Le fait est que je n’ai pas d’autre look en stock, tout du moins pas de look avec des pulls et des moufles, alors on se console en se disant que celui ci pourra éventuellement nous servir d’inspiration en Septembre, si on a de la chance !
Allez, restons optimiste et croisons bien fort les doigts pour nos orteils qui commencent à moisir au fond de nos chaussettes en laine, et espérons que les semaines à venir seront plus clémentes !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Voyou.

voyou

Cheville à l’air libre, petite veste légère et lunettes de soleil sur le nez : je pense qu’on peut définitivement dire qu’on se rapproche de plus en plus des très beaux jours ! Et il était temps ! Les looks plus légers commençaient sincèrement à me manquer, moi qui tourne vite en rond dans mes gros pulls d’hiver. Mais ne parlons pas trop vite… D’ailleurs, moi qui suis une adepte du blanc quant il fait beau, j’ai préféré ne pas trop me mouiller avec ce presque total look noir : mon t-shirt « Voyou », qui à toujours beaucoup de succès et dont les vieux de la vieille se souviendront, mon nouveau pantalon chouchou et sa coupe au top pour un look sporty mais pas trop, ma fidèle veste Zara à la couleur idéale et surtout surtout, mes nouvelles petites derbies trop parfaites signées… Balsamik ! Encore ! Mais si vous cherchez de jolies petites chaussures de ce style, je ne peux que vous les conseiller : ultra légère, très confortable même pour une grande sensible des pieds comme moi, et dont le style classique mais pas trop avec la semelle blanche fait toujours son petit effet !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3 4