This week I… #3

cette semaine cover amourFollow Me On Instagram

I am back with This Week I… for the third time ! My week has been filled with lovely discoveries and little things that made it absolutely awesome, and I hope that sharing it with you will somehow brighten your week, or at least will make you discover some new things too !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

This week I… #2

cette semaine instagramFollow me on Instagram

The more I think about it and the more I like that new section I opened here last week where I share with you 5 things that happened during my week that actually made it better, so here is the second one, hoping you’ll discover a few things there !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Barbapapa.

barbapapa

Some times ago I started realizing something strange was happening to me : I started developping a passion for all things pink. Although, I have always been telling to whoever might want to listen to me that pink and me were just NOT friends. No, me, I like blue, I like grey, I like yellow… I have always been kind of a tomboy and pretty much anti-everything-girly so, no, I definetely could not be linking pink. And yet, after the pink wall and the pink sweater, here is the pink coat. And not just a little pink !!!
But when I saw it on the Mango webshop, my heart actually melted right there. It had been a while since I had such a huge crush on anything. Especially on something pink. But now I can say my crush has become an actual love story as I won’t stop wearing it. It even brought me a new nickname : Barbapapa (a french cartoon character, it means “cotton candy” in French !) And I must say I actually like it !
Guess I must be wise, because you know what they say about fools never changing their minds !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3

Cette semaine j’ai… #3

cette semaine cover amourSuivez mon actu sur Instagram

Retour de la rubrique Cette Semaine J’ai… pour la troisième édition. Ma semaine a encore été chargée de jolies découvertes et de petites choses qui l’ont rendu ensoleillée, malgré la pluie constante qui à l’air de ne pas vouloir cesser, je partage donc avec vous ces 5 petites choses qui vous donneront également le sourire je l’espère !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Cette semaine j’ai… #2

cette semaine instagramSuivez mon actu sur Instagram

Plus j’y pense et plus j’apprécie cette petite rubrique lancée la semaine dernière qui à pour but de partager avec vous les 5 petites choses qui ont fait que ma semaine a été plus douce, alors voila aujourd’hui la deuxième, en espérant vous faire faire quelques découvertes !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Barbapapa.

barbapapa

Il y a quelques temps, j’ai commencé à remarquer chez moi un changement qui m’a étonné : une passion disproportionnée pour tout ce qui est rose. Pourtant, moi, j’ai toujours crié sur tous les toits que le rose et moi, on était pas copains. Non, moi j’aime le bleu, j’aime le gris, ou le jaune… J’ai toujours été un peu garçon manqué et anti-fifillerie alors, non, définitivement, je ne pouvais pas aimer le rose. Et pourtant. Après le mur rose, et le pull rose, voila le manteau rose. Et pas qu’un peu !!
Mais quand je l’ai repéré sur le site de Mango, j’ai littéralement fondu sur place. Ca faisait bien longtemps que je n’avais pas eu un coup de coeur aussi dingue pour quoi que ce soit. Qui plus est rose, donc. Et mon coup de coeur s’est confirmé : je ne le lâche plus. D’ailleurs, il me vaut un nouveau surnom : Barbapapa ! Et finalement, je dois dire que ça me plait plutôt bien !
Moralité de l’histoire, il faut bien croire qu’il n’y a que les imbéciles qui ne changent pas d’avis ;)

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3