Trouville sur Hyères.

Trouville sur Hyères

Disclaimer : Let’s all pretend I did not shoot a top with “Trouville sur Mer” written on it in Hyères Les Palmiers ! Let’s just focus on the beautiful view over the sea, will you ?!

It’s funny though, because right after Paris, the city where I spent my whole life and that I love the most, my two favorites cities are the  norman Trouville and the provencal Hyères. For me, these cities perfectly represent the spirit of vacations, of discovering new things and places, strolling around the markets on the harbours and walking in the sea at sunset…

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Obsessions.

obsessions-fancylily-petitbateau-sheinside-otherstories

I think now you know that I’ve got many many obsessions. As my Mom would say “when you’ve got an idea in your head, it sure ain’t in your feet.”
I’ve got permanent obsessions, that I’ve had for years now, like breton stripes. We were discussing this in my latest article, and it just goes to show !!! By the way, I’ve checked it out on my computer : on the 5 series of outfits I’ve already shot in advance, 4 have striped tops… I am THAT crazy.
I’ve also got some “seasonal” obsessions, may I say. Obsessions that are coming and going as time goes. You know, with all these social medias, when something’s fashionable, you just see it all day everyday. Sometimes, the more you see that thing, the more you hate it, and sometimes it just makes you more madly in love with it every time. Sometimes, you even start by hating it until you end up loving it. Or vice versa. Anyway.

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Trouville sur Hyères.

Trouville sur Hyères

Ni vu ni connu je t’embrouille et je vous shoote un top « Trouville Sur Mer » à Hyères les Palmiers ! Bon, on fait comme si de rien n’était, et on profite de la jolie vue sur la mer, non ?!

Après Paris, ma ville de coeur dans laquelle j’ai passé toute ma vie, la normande Trouville et la provençale Hyères sont mes deux favorites. Elles sont pour moi le parfait synonyme de vacances, de jolies découvertes, de marchés sur le port et de balade les pieds dans l’eau au bord de la mer au coucher du soleil…

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Obsessions.

obsessions-fancylily-petitbateau-sheinside-otherstories

Je crois que vous l’aurez compris, j’ai beaucoup d’obsessions. Comme dirait ma mère, « quand j’ai une idée dans la tête, je ne l’ai pas dans les pieds ».
J’ai des obsessions permanentes, qui ne m’ont jamais quitté depuis des années, comme les marinières par exemple. On en parlait dans mon dernier article, comme quoi je ne vous mentais pas, ça se confirme ici. Et ça se confirmera par la suite car je suis allée vérifier, et sur les 5 séries de photos qui attendent de vous être présentées ici, 4 sont avec des marinières… on est pas dans la merde…
J’ai aussi des obsessions « saisonnières », si je puis dire. Des obsessions qui vont qui viennent au fil du temps. Vous savez, avec les réseaux sociaux tout ça, quand un truc est à la mode, on en bouffe et on en rebouffe à longueur de journées. Parfois, plus on voit le truc, plus on le vomit, parfois c’est l’inverse, et on en tombe à chaque fois un peu plus amoureux. Parfois même, on commence par détester et on finit par aimer. Ou l’inverse. Bref.

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !