Guilty.

guilty

Since I’ve discovered the brand of french designers Leon & Harper like 3 or 4 years ago, they’ve become one of my all time favorite brands. So when I learned that they were going to collaborate with Monoprix, I just went crazy for that news. On the very first day I rushed to my local store to get what I had spotted on the lookbook and while almost everything was already sold out (I’m not the kind to wake up early) I still got to find my crush : this awesome breton stripe shirt with “Guilty” embroidered on it. I also bought that super cool cardigan that I never even saw on the lookbook but ended up being one of my favorite ones. Also, Leon & Harper usually make the very best of cardigans so I was so happy to get this one. Since then I keep wearing them all the time and couldn’t wait to show you guys, I hope you’ll like the outfit !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Into The Woods…

bois balsamik

Amongst all the little things that make being a dog parent really awesome, I’d consider the (at least) weekly walk in the countryside, or in the woods, one of the top reasons ! So of course it’s always better when it’s sunny than when it’s pourring rain, but I always take great pleasure walking my dog in the woods. I’ve been a Parisian forever and I consider myself a real city gal but I absolutely need my dose of green spaces regularly. So since Joey has become a part of the family, I enjoy every occasion to leave the city and go trudging with my pup in the woods. And who says trudging also says wearing the appropriate gear, comfy and not too fragile. Thanks to Balsamik, I found my new perfect walkabout friend : these cargo pants so light and comfortable, camouflage-ish and oh so perfect for a casual outlook that doesn’t make you look like a sunday wreck. And what better way to show you these pants than in action in the woods ?! There it is !

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Leopold Park.

leopold park

If you’re following me over on my social medias, you probably know I left for 3 days in Belgium last week to spend some time away from Paris, from work and from our daily routine. We decided to stay in Oostende for its beautiful beach and its proximity to Brugge which we really wanted to discover. I made a little vlog there that will be here real soon with lots of good places you need to see if you ever go there !
We were super unlucky as we had the most terrible weather the first two days but it ended up getting better on our last day where we decided to walk around Oostende, so we managed to shoot a comfortable travel outfit.
We discovered Leopold Park on the very first night of our trip, just a few steps away from our hotel when we went for our last walk of the day with Joey. I had only seen this park at night in the dark but it was an absolute crush as soon as I walked in, even in the dark. I knew I wanted to shoot there if we had a better weather. And bingo, we got to shoot under the sun light inside this beautiful place.

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3

Guilty.

guilty

Depuis que j’ai découvert Leon & Harper il y a 3/4 ans, c’est devenu ma marque référence, mes petits chouchous de la planète mode parisienne. Alors quand j’ai appris qu’ils étaient les heureux élus de la collab annuelle de Monoprix, je suis juste devenue hystérique. Dès le premier jour, j’ai couru dans mon Monoprix pour m’offrir quelques pièces repérées en lookbook. Forcément, beaucoup de choses étaient déjà sold out (je ne suis pas une lève tôt !), mais j’ai pu trouver ma pièce coup de coeur : ce t-shirt marinière brodé « Guilty ». J’ai aussi ajouté à mon panier ce très joli petit gilet que je n’avais même pas repéré au préalable mais qui est absolument parfait. D’ailleurs, le gilet étant MA pièce préféré chez Leon & Harper, j’étais ravie de trouver celui la à un prix plus abordable. Depuis, je ne les quitte plus et j’avais si hâte de pouvoir vous les montrer par ici, j’espère que le look vous plaira 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Promenons Nous Dans Les Bois…

bois balsamik

Parmi les petites joies du quotidien de tout bon propriétaire d’un toutou, il y a évidemment la sortie (au moins) hebdomadaire à la campagne, ou en l’occurrence dans les bois. C’est toujours plus rigolo quand il fait beau que quand il pleut, certes, mais c’est pour moi toujours un grand plaisir. Parisienne depuis toujours, je me considère comme une vraie citadine mais j’ai besoin de ma dose de verdure régulière. Alors depuis que j’ai Joey, je me régale à l’idée d’aller crapahuter dans les sous bois le weekend venu.Et qui dit crapahuter dit bien sûr tenue de circonstance, bien confortable et pas trop salissante. Grâce à Balsamik, j’ai trouvé mon nouveau meilleur compagnon de promenade : ce petit pantalon cargo tout léger et très confortable, un brin camouflage et parfait pour une tenue casual qui ne fasse pas trop « loque du dimanche ». Alors quoi de mieux pour vous le présenter qu’en action dans une forêt versaillaise (chic jusqu’au bout) ?!

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Leopold Park.

leopold park

Si vous me suivez un peu sur les réseaux sociaux, vous devez sans doute savoir que je suis partie 3 jours en Belgique la semaine dernière pour une petite parenthèse loin de Paris, du boulot et du train train quotidien. Nous avons choisi de poser nos sacs à Oostende pour sa superbe plage et sa proximité avec la ville de Bruges que nous voulions découvrir, j’en ai d’ailleurs profité pour faire un vlog qui arrive très vite par ici avec pleins de bonnes adresses belges !
Nous avons eu la malchance d’avoir un temps absolument épouvantable les deux premiers jours mais heureusement ça a tourné le jour de notre départ où nous nous baladions dans Oostende, on en a donc profité pour shooter un look tout confort comme à chaque fois que je pars découvrir un nouveau lieu.
On a découvert le Leopold Park dès le premier soir de notre séjour, à quelques pas de notre hôtel, en allant promener le petit Joey pour son dernier pipi. Je ne l’avais vu qu’en pleine nuit, dans la pénombre, mais j’ai eu un vrai coup de coeur dès mon premier pas dedans, même dans le noir. Je savais que je voulais shooter la si nous avions un temps plus clément. Bingo, le jour de notre promenade on a pu shooter sous les rayons de soleil dans ce sublime poumon vert au milieu de la ville.

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !
1 2 3