HAUL | January/February 2016

Jumper : Mango

Between winter sales that just ended, my birthday that just passed and the beginning of the year that always makes me want to buy new stuff, I’ve piled up quite a lot of new things around here. There’s home decor, there’s beauty products and there’s also fashion (of course), so I felt like showing all of this to you guys, in a video haul as usual ! Enjoy 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

HAUL | Xmas Gifts

Top : Choies

Mid-January, it’s high time to take stock of the Christmas gift situation ! I don’t know about you, but as for me, I can definetely say I’ve been completely over spoiled with gifts, and that I am lucky enough to have the best family ever that did notice the little wishlist I posted around here ! I also got some real surprises, and this is what I love the most about Christmas !
People often say that Christmas gifts are the best way to know how little we all know about each other, but now I can totally assure you that my family really knows me well and really really loves me to spoil me like this ! I am so happy about everything I got, I really wanted to show you guys all of this so I hope you’ll like this little haul video 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

XMAS DIY | 2 Mini Trees For Holidays Home Decor !

After last week’s mural xmas trees here’s my new Christmas Do It Yourself video where I show you how to create two mini trees to decorate your homes and holiday tables !
The second one is a bit more tricky than the first, but they’re both cute and adaptable for all kind of taste and interiors ! 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

HAUL | Janvier/Février 2016

Pull : Mango

Entre les soldes qui viennent de se terminer, mon anniversaire qui vient de passer et le début d’année déjà bien entamé qui me donne toujours envie de renouveau, j’ai accumulé pas mal de petites nouveautés qui sont venus me rejoindre.  Un peu de beauté, de déco et de mode que j’avais envie de vous présenter comme d’hab sous forme d’un haul vidéo.

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

HAUL | Cadeaux de Noël

Top : Choies

Mi-Janvier, l’heure de faire le point sur les cadeaux de Noël reçu cette année ! Pour ma part, je peux définitivement dire que j’ai été pourrie gâtée de cadeaux, et qu’en plus j’ai vraiment eu la chance d’avoir une famille qui à bien suivi la petite wishlist que j’avais posté par ici et subtilement partagé aux personnes d’influences (à savoir ma mère, le vrai lutin du Père Noël) ainsi que quelques vraies surprises, et ça c’est personnellement ce que je préfère à Noël !
On dit souvent que le moment des cadeaux de Noël est l’occasion de découvrir à quel point ont connait mal les gens, pour ma part je peux vraiment dire que mes proches me connaissent bien et m’aiment à la folie pour me gâter autant ! Je suis tellement contente de tout que j’avais terriblement envie de vous montrer un peu tout ça, j’espère que ce petit haul vous plaira 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

XMAS DIY | 2 Mini Sapins Pour Décorer Pendant Les Fêtes !

Après les sapins muraux de la semaine dernière, voila une nouvelle vidéo Do It Yourself ou je vous montre comment réaliser deux mini sapins pour décorer vos tables ou vos intérieurs pendant les fêtes de Noël !
Le deuxième est un chouille plus technique que le premier, mais les deux sont mignons et surtout adaptables à tous les gouts et tous les types d’intérieur ! 🙂

Read More

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !